Jeff siegel racing picks

Jeff Siegel picks his favorite horses in the 2022 Breeders Cup Classic. The top picks and best bets from one of the top horse racing experts are featured below. The 2022 Breeders Cup Classic is ....

Sep 16, 2022 · With the switch to excellent front-running jockey Edwin Maldonado and with a perfect 2-for-2 career record over the Los Alamitos main track, the veteran gelding is a strong play in the Win pool and in the various rolling exotics. . back to news. Xpressbet writer Jeff Siegel offers his top plays for Friday. The Racing Dudes expert handicapping team has been offering free picks and daily analysis for over 10 years. Our Premium Picks include exacta, trifecta, and multi-race wager suggestions along with our most likely winner and best value play from each day. Each day we pick one track to showcase what our premium subscribers have …Xpressbet writer Jeff Siegel offers his top plays for Saturday. Del Mar Race No. 5 (7:04 p.m. ET/4:04 p.m. PT) #3 Handy Dandy (7-2) Freshened for 10 weeks, this Peter Miller-trained gelding returns to the course where he broke his maiden impressively last year, and with a series of sharp recent workouts at San Luis Rey Downs to have him fit and ready this multiple stakes-placed gelding should ...

Did you know?

Betting odds for the horses in the 2023 Kentucky Oaks. Whether you want to target our Kentucky Oaks picks or a different horse, we have you covered with the latest odds at FanDuel Sportsbook: Wet ...Santa Anita Free Picks. Here are our free Santa Anita tips for today. For our full tipsheet with 4-6 picks per race, BEST BETS and exacta/trifecta recommendations please visit our DOWNLOAD TIP SHEETS page. Santa Anita Park is a Thoroughbred racetrack in Arcadia, California, United States. It offers some of the prominent horse racing events in ...

Xpressbet writer Jeff Siegel offers his top plays for Saturday. Saratoga Race No. 7 (3:52 p.m. ET/12:52 p.m. PT) #5 Echo Again (9-5) This first-time starter is supposed to be one of the barn’s best prospects, and as a son of Gun Runner from the dam of the speedy Pneumatic we’ll be anxious to see if he runs to his works.Get Jeff Siegel’s Horse Racing Picks for the top tracks and take your wagering strategy to the next level. Jeff Siegel provides daily horse racing betting picks.May 27, 2023. Specifically designed for the rolling exotic player, Jeff Siegel’s Daily Santa Anita Handicapping Analysis, Wagering Strategies, and Workout Commentary identify those horses that should be included in daily doubles, pick-3s, pick-4s, pick-5s, and the pick-6. *. For additional commentary, follow us on twitter …August 19, 2023. Specifically designed for the rolling exotic player, Jeff Siegel’s Daily Del Mar Handicapping Analysis, Wagering Strategies, and Workout Commentary identify those horses that should be included in daily doubles, pick-3s, pick-4s, pick-5s, and the pick-6. *. For additional commentary, follow us on twitter @jsiegelracing.

Xpressbet writer Jeff Siegel offers his top plays for Friday. Churchill Downs Race No. 7 (3:50 p.m. ET/12:50 p.m. PT) #5 Magical Lute (4-1) Was likely best when beaten in her debut in early July when finishing a strong second (more than three lengths clear of the rest) despite breaking poorly and costing herself valuable early position.Jeff Siegel's Horse Racing Picks for Saturday 7/30 By Jeff Siegel (Xpressbet) Xpressbet writer Jeff Siegel offers his top plays for Saturday. Del Mar Race No. 1 (5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT) #6 Pat’s Paddock Pick (5-1) ….

Reader Q&A - also see RECOMMENDED ARTICLES & FAQs. Jeff siegel racing picks. Possible cause: Not clear jeff siegel racing picks.

Jeff Siegel. Published: September 9, 2022. (For additional commentary, follow us on twitter @jsiegelracing). *. DEL MAR SPOTLIGHT RACES: Third Race: Post: 4:03 PT. Top Pick: 7-Night Party (4-1) Debuting daughter of Capital Account has displayed enough early speed in her morning preps to outrun a maiden claiming juvenile field, and …Jeff Siegel. Published: July 15, 2023. Specifically designed for the rolling exotic player, Jeff Siegel’s Daily Saratoga Handicapping Analysis, Wagering Strategies, and Workout Commentary identify those horses that should be included in daily doubles, pick-3s, pick-4s, pick-5s, and the pick-6. For additional commentary, follow us on twitter ...

Xpressbet writer Jeff Siegel offers his top plays for Saturday. Churchill Downs Race 4 (2:19 p.m. ET/11:19 a.m. PT) #3 Dreamalot (5-1) Displayed good ability in her only start last year when second (five lengths clear of the rest) behind future stakes star Marataya in a highly-rated maiden juvenile dash at Ellis Park.Maybe it will come today. After shaking off some of the rust in his latest comeback when third in a fast sprint at Del Mar last month, the John Sadler-trained ridgling should be capable of stretching out and handling this restricted, non-winners-of-2, $16,000 claiming field, especially with the switch to Flavian Prat.

comfort inn monthly rates Xpressbet writer Jeff Siegel offers his top plays for Friday. Saratoga Race No. 6 (3:55 p.m. ET/12:55 p.m. PT) #8 Stellar Lady (3-1) Produced a strong late kick in her debut on dirt last month, rallying from almost 10 lengths back to finish eagerly behind a sharp debut winner (Leave No Trace) while winding up more than 10 lengths clear of the rest.Jeff Siegel's racing resume is unparalleled, his experience unmatched. Since 1978 Siegel has been picking winners; first as a syndicated handicapper for six L.A. area newspapers including the Los Angeles Times and San Diego Union Tribune, then as co-owner with Bob Selvin and owner of Handicapper's Report, the first-of-its-kind, a very ... myrealtordash.com loginmaytag 3000 series dryer thermal fuse location Xpressbet writer Jeff Siegel offers his top plays for Saturday. Santa Anita Race No. 1 (4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT) #2 Daniel’s Magic (5-2) This genuine and consistent turf sprinter has a prior win over this course and distance and seems likely to fire another big shot in this restricted (nonwinners of 3) starter’s allowance dash. sunset times for december 2022 Freshened since June, he returns as a first-time gelding and will race without blinkers, so we’re expecting this Irish-bred 2-year-old to improve dramatically in this maiden six-furlong turf sprint. He represents a reasonable gamble at anywhere near his morning line of 8-1. Xpressbet writer Jeff Siegel offers his top plays for Friday. strawberry coach toteja morant twistsamazon dsp job Xpressbet writer Jeff Siegel offers his top plays for Saturday. Belmont at the Big A Race No. 7 (3:48 p.m. ET/12:48 p.m. PT) #6 Be Better (6-1) Makes his first start on grass (bred for it) and can pull off a mild surprise in this year’s edition of the Hill Prince Stakes with a repeat of his fast, highly rated allowance victory at Monmouth Park two races back. mutalate a doll 2 unblocked Oct 23, 2023 · Check out the Basics of Betting on Horses. Free Golden Gate Fields Picks for Monday, October 23rd, 2023: Post Time: 1:15 PT. Race 1: 3 Dendera. Race 2: 6 Hydro Frost. Race 3: 3 Meadwood. The following six races are part of the Golden Gate Pick 6. Race 4: 1 Primrose Ridge. Race 5: 2 Western Cape. conan sacrificial bloodcorrupted bowfaluxe.bookbyaliens A healthy series of workouts at San Luis Rey Downs since raced is a further plus, so at 7-2 on the morning line he offers excellent value in the Win pool and in the various rolling exotics. back to news. Xpressbet writer Jeff Siegel offers his top horse racing plays for Saturday.Santa Anita Race 3 (5:01 p.m. ET/2:01 p.m. PT) ... VSiN contributor Jeff Siegel is coming off a winning Preakness pick and now you can get a $25 free bet to follow him in Saturday’s Belmont Stakes. ... And then join Jeff in rooting for his pick on the final race in this year’s Triple Crown. back to news. Related News. Horse racing best bets ...